play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd

At Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd

Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Samuel W on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well mannered and patient gentlemen, car was as described and run smoothly


  • 5

    Merc 200 clk

    By Ajmal K on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Second hand merc 200clk. He was professional and very helpful. He was honest and open about what was needed and helped me to sort out my insurance tax etc. I am very pleased with the car, the price and also him going the extra mile.


  • 5

    Friendly honest and warming

    By Ryan Bern S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    You couldn’t ask for a better car dealer walked me around the car explained all the car had to offer, let me test drive before i purchased he even helped me with he online log book.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Ali H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, bought a Nissan 370z which was exactly as described. Very professional and polite service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, experienced dealership

    By Suhaib O on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Audi A3 S-Line from Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd in August 2017. They had very good knowledge regarding cars and were extremely insightful with regards to the market and I could see that all the cars that they had on offer were of very good condition. It felt like a good and safe purchase and the car has been running superbly since purchase. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    Well looked after

    By Andy C on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer care provided, car delivered to my home. Love my Honda civic, also it makes a welcome change to do buissnes with a professional company and would definitely recommend purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    amazing service

    By tharsikan Y on 23 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    great service, understanding and help out where he can to make sure im satisfied with purchase. also assisted me finding insurance at lower price saving me £300 on my initial quote. great overall


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Saima K on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing seller. Very friendly man would definitely recommend. I brought a Ford Focus eco boost and the car was better than described. Would deffo purchase from seller again.


  • 5

    AVOID!! Sold me a faulty car!!!

    By Magdalena K on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Noticed this beautiful bmw3 09 plate, 4k. Drove 1hr one way for a test drive, same experience someone mentioned& address wasn't correct, eventually made it to a private property, car was just outside. Test drive was good, had a brake fluid light on, been assured its all good and car had a full service done (lie) and needed to be connected to the computer. Also there was a knocking sound coming from a front tyre been told needs replacing.Car looks good for its age & drove good so decided to take it. Came back to pick the car up couple days after- front tyres were at the back & back at the front- hence noise !mechanic swapped them back,replaced bold back tyre. Driving home-engine light on!Lost power-came back went garage-engine misfire on 1st cylinder. Did full service/coils 190£, quoted faulty 1 fuel injector around 400£! Warranty will not cover as I have no MOT proof as a haven't been provided with one! So angry and NO would not recommend this place ever!!!!!


  • 5

    Strange experience

    By Morgan H on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We arrived at the postcode given on Autotrader & drove up & down the road several times unable to find an obvious trading address. I called the seller & was given a different postcode 10 mins drive away & told to knock on the door & his mother would give us the key to look at the car while he was on his way. We arrived & could see the advertised car but realised we hadn't been given a house number with the postcode. Called back & was given the number. Wandered up & down that street looking for the number which didn't exist. Walked quite a way down the NEXT street & eventually found the house. Was DRIVEN back to the car (it was that far!) & advised (by the seller's mother) that the car was lovely, clean & had no scratches. It was dark but we had already gone around the car with a torch & it was covered in scratches. Petrol tank on empty so could only go for a slow residential test drive. The seller never arrived & we didn't feel comfortable purchasing.


‹ Prev Next ›