play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd

At Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd

Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lee G on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service , salesman was helpful hand done his best to keep us happy


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Ryan C on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and polite. And Car was better than expected


  • 5

    HAPPY Client

    By Elkhana E on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly. Knowledgeable A++++ service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good honest dealer A* customer service

    By Claudette D on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest dealer great customer service before and after the vehicle was bought. Will use this trader again.


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Numan Z on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller would definitely recommend. Also gave me a good price for the car therfore would definitely recommend seller.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lola O on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    i love this car! So helpful to get it. Was cleaned and fixed up before hand which was perfect! Offered me more deals as well which is not usual so really went out of their way. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Bmw 1series m sport

    By Abriya A on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car,had it a few months now and it drives so smoothly. Went for a test drive and made the payment there and then. The gentleman was flexible with viewing time as we ended up running late he also offered s test drive and gave us a receipt. Good professional service would defiantly go back to them


  • 5

    It was amazing

    By Connor S on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was an extremely friendly experience, highly recommend to anyone looking to buy from here👍🏼


  • 5

    Very Sleek and painless transaction

    By Ebrahim A on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Accurate description of the vehicle. A few niggles that they sorted straightaway. Even valeted the vehicle on the day of collection. The salesman wasn’t pushy and I always felt valued for my custom. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Khaleel M on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Golf which i needed urgently after my last car had too many problems. The service I received was really good. There was a few issues with the car which he sorted at no extra cost before i even arrived to see the car. As i was really interested and lived 2-3 hours away. He had all he problems sorted before i even got there and it was in top condition, clean and working perfectly. He also lowered the price as i spent some money to travel by train. Definitely the best service i have received and i like it when people have a laugh and joke with you rather than ‘robot customer service’. Highly recommend and completely honest.