play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd

At Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd

Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By dominica P on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, car was in very good condition and I would highly recommend it.


  • 5

    great service

    By zainab I on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when choosing the right car for me and my family.


  • 5

    Didn't know buying a car was so easy!

    By Ali Asghar N on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service great guy, fast swift transaction car was 100%


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Somayya A on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service at a reasonable price. Service and MOT due which he booked in for me as complimentary. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service nice car

    By Aslan S on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service spotless car. Unrushed no pressure sales expierance. Cheap car. Drives faultless. Tidy vehicle


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Scott T on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, very helpful easy purchase ,friendly service ,recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anita D on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    AMAZING SERVICE! Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy .No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. They listened to me and the final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional and polite salesperson


  • 5

    BEST EXPERIENCE PURCHASING A CAR

    By Hassan B on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had an amazing experience dealing with auto trading & logistics. Everything was very straight forward and i was also given an extended warranty for one year and also 3 day drive away insurance. Couldn't fault this company one bit. Buying a car has never been so straight forward but with auto trading and logistics you know your in safe hands! Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Two enthusiastic thumbs up

    By David M on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described and perfect for what I needed. Easy sale.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emma M on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service, went out of way to help, would definitely recommend