play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd

At Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd

Auto Trading & Logistics Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By rose S on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The manager delivered the car on time and it was in excellent condition as described. Very efficient handling, will definitely purchase through him again in the future


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Priya M on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car as my first car. Till today I’ve had no issues with it. The service received was excellent, he even came and delivered the car. Everything was very professional and the manager even gave me a discount.


  • 5

    Excellent service received.

    By Samiha R on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described on the advertisement. From the start to finish there was no issues. Excellent service from the manager.


  • 5

    Vauxhall’s corsa van

    By anna M on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner very professional and reliable! Delivered the car straight by my front door, what a great service!!! Thank you very much!!!


  • 5

    Good service

    By miroslav F on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were pleased of reassurance to come back if any issues


  • 5

    Very good service. They will help you

    By radislow O on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience Fast response. Same Ore next day home delivery service I chose next day and arrive without problems. And most important for me No problem with payment and paperwork all straight forward. Recommend this seller for all new buyers.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amreeta S on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I came to buy an A class. The car was in an excellent condition it was a quick and easy sale. No issues and amazing customer service. The very kind manager even gave me a 6 months warranty for free. I will definitely buy from them again if I ever need another car


  • 5

    The best service

    By jessica S on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Even delivered the car to my house as I didn’t have insurance and threw in a free service


  • 5

    Good Service

    By naresh L on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am satisfied with CAR. Need to thank for making the delivery at home.


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By charlene D on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Experience was amazing! They delivered the car for me and everything. Nothing was too much for them. Thank you!!


‹ Prev Next ›